Monthly Orientation Schedule

2018 FOSTER CARE/ADOPTIVE ORIENTATION MEETINGS SCHEDULE

Attendance at an orientation meeting is required before you can participate in the Pre-Placement Training at Tuscarawas County Job & Family Services.  Please enter Door #7 which is located at the back of the building.  Please contact Gabrielle Weingarth at 330-556-6722 to RSVP your attendance on one of the following dates:

 

Day and Date Time
Monday January 8, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday February 5, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday March 5, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday April 2, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday May 7, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday June 4, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday July 2, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday August 6, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday September 10, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday October 1, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday November 5, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday December 3, 2018 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.