AGENCY COMMITTEES

January 1, 2017

AFSCME OFFICERS Local 2308

Tommy Cannon/ Vice President EXECUTIVE BOARD Joni St. Pierre Elaine Affolter Robb Rectanus Nicole Peoples UNION STEWARDS Elaine Affolter Ryan Benedetto

FOSTER CARE PLANNING COMMITTEE

Toni Anderson Gayle Hahn Beverly Gerber Beth Kiggans David Haverfield, Chair Lisa Wodkowski

BULLETIN BOARD MORALE BOOSTER COMMITTEE

Shannon Gribble - CEO

FUNDING /GRANT COMMITTEE (Strategic Planning)

Rachel Cannon Amy Dotts Kathy Fisher Jeff Kiggans Beth Kiggans Joe Krocker Adam Wilson - Chair

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Joe Krocker - Chair Elaine Affolter Amy Adkins Betsy Benedetto

IMPIC- Income Maintenance Process Improvement Committee

Kris Loudermilk Christine Shear Elaine Affolter Kathy Lands Michelle Shook Stacie Abner Amy Adkins Amy Dotts Debbie Whitney Natalie Stephen Tracy Wimer

LABOR / MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Lisa Abbuhl Elaine Affolter Ryan Benedetto Tommy Cannon Kathy Fisher Natalie Stephen David Haverfield Joe Krocker Mandy Prosser Adam Wilson Nicole Peoples

MORALE COMMITTEE

Joyce Barker Shannon Gribble Debra Whitney Tracy Wimer

PERFORMANCE QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE

Chris Abbuhl Toni Anderson Vickie Beach Elizabeth Benedetto David Haverfield Jeff Kiggans - Chair Joe Krocker Natalie Stephen

POST ADOPTION SPECIAL SERVICES SUBSIDY REVIEW TEAM

Rachel Cannon Bev Gerber - Chair Gayle Hahn Adam Wilson David Haverfield Alona Reichman, Community Representative

RESIDENTIAL REVIEW COMMITTEE

Toni Anderson

Gayle Hahn Lisa Wodkowski - chair

RESPONSE TEAM

Tim Haswell - chair Elaine Affolter Joyce Barker Ryan Benedetto Tommy Cannon Shannon Gribble Joe Krocker Wendy Azzardi Debra Whitney Stacie Abner Brittany Renner Adam Richards

MEDICAL RESPONSE TEAM

Tim Haswell - chair Elaine Affolter Joyce Barker Ryan Benedetto Tommy Cannon Shannon Gribble Joe Krocker Wendy Azzardi Debra Whitney Stacie Abner

SHARE A CHRISTMAS

Wendy Azzardi Natalie Petersberger Liz Renner Natalie Stephen Lisa Lippencott Kathy Lands Pam Manbeck Adam Wilson Joyce Barker Malissa Cantarero Jackie Fetty Stacie Abner Joyce Volzer

SUNSHINE COMMITTEE

Susan McCauley - President Mindy Ricker - Vice President Karen Quinlan - Secretary Adam Wilson - Treasurer Malissa Cantarero - Cards Nicole Peoples Liz Renner Mary Jo Fragasse Stacie Abner Eric Whitney Sami Patterson Ashley Eick/ Patsie Brooks Michael Johnson

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY COMMUNITY PLANNING COMMITTEE

David Haverfield Amy Dotts Debra Whitney

UNITED WAY

Adam Wilson

OUT OF AGENCY COMMITTEES

January 1, 2017

ANIMAL/CHILD ABUSE PREVENTION COMMITTEE

Mandy Prosser

BUCKEYE CAREER CENTER ADULT EDUCATION/S STAEKHOLDERS Deb Whitney

CHILD FATALITY REVIEW BOARD David Haverfield

COUNTY DRESS DOWN DAYS Jan Porter

CITIZEN CIRCLE

Debbie Whitney

EASTERN OHIO SACWIS USERS' GROUP Joe Krocker - chair

EMERGENCY FOOD & SHELTER PROGRAM (EFSP)

Debbie Whitney

EMPLOYMENT SOURCE - ONE STOP COMMITTEE

Deb Whitney

FAMILY CHILDREN FIRST COUNCIL

GOVERNING BOARD David Haverfield EARLY CHILDHOOD COORDINATING COMMITTEE (ECCC) Melissa Rainsberg COUNCIL SHARED PLAN Lisa Wodkowski SERVICE COORDINATION COMMITTEE Beverly Gerber TRANSITION AGE YOUTH Lisa Wodkowski

FOSTER CARE ADVOCATES

Beverly Gerber Gayle Hahn Beth Kiggans

FULL LIFE GUARDIAN CENTER

Ryan Benedetto

GRADS ADVISORY COMMITTEE/ BUCKEYE CAREER CENTER

Joyce Volzer

HARCATUS HEAD START PROGRAM DESIGN AND MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE Wendy Azzardi

HEALTHCEHCK COORDINATOR/ PRS CONTACT Patsie Brooks

HEATLHY TUSC TASKFORCE

Communications and Public Relations Natalie Stephen

HMO CONTACT

Natalie Stephen

NORTHEAST OHIO JFS TECHNOLOGY GROUP Joe Krocker

OHIO ADOPTION PLANNING GROUP Gayle Hahn

OHIO DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAID READINESS MANAGER'S COMMITTEE

Amy Dotts Melissa Rainsberg

ODJFS COUNTY AGENCY TECHNOLOGY STRATEGY COMMITTEE (OCATS) Joe Krocker

ODJFS CANTON DISTRICT COMMITTEES

OJFSDA CANTON DISTRICT DIRECTOR'S COMMITTEE David Haverfield OFJSDA CANTON DISTRICT IM ADMINISTRATOR'S COMMITTEE Amy Dotts

ODJFS SACWIS USER GROUP (Statewide & Eastern Ohio) Joe Krocker

OHSTS STEERING COMMITTEE (Ohio Human Services Training System) Lisa Wodkowski

Ryan Benedetto

PARIS COORDINATOR

Natalie Stephen

PARTNERS FOR OHIO'S FAMILIES Rule Review Initiative, Rule Review Coordination Board

Lisa Wodkowski

PUBLIC CHILDREN SERVICES ASSOCIATION OF OHIO

David Haverfield, Legislative Committee

SHARE A CHRISTMAS

T4C

Joe Krocker - board member

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY ANTI-DRUG COLAITION David Haverfield

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY CHILD ADVOCACY CENTER

BOARD MEMBER David Haverfield PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE Deb Whitney

TUSCO BUS BOARD OF TRUSTEES

David Haverfield